What are the Platinum, Gold, Silver and Bronze classes?

The modules are divided into 4 classes:

A module in Excellent condition, with an impeccable appearance.
A guarantee of quality to meet your most demanding needs.

GOLD class – Condition: VERY GOOD
Module in Very Good condition, with a minor cosmetic defect.
A level of quality that will meet your expectations.

SILVER Class – Condition: GOOD
Module in Good condition, with several imperfections.
A solid option to meet your essential needs.

BRONZE Class – Condition: ACCEPTABLE
Module in Acceptable condition, with pronounced defects.
An economical option for your basic needs.
These are new modules that have failed quality control, do not meet aesthetic standards and have never been used.